Blog!

ohno

Timestamp: 4/3/24 9:00 AM

Oh lird, we haven't touched this in MONTHS. Basically... we forgot this existed. so. yeah. Probably going to remake the webmeowner page. Also, it was the body's birthday yesterday. So that's cool.

-Liyn

IT'S HERE!

Timestamp: 2/14/24 12:45 PM

This website is FINALLY live!!! I* have been working on this for... a month? I think a month. But it's here and it's SO COOL!!!!!!
Granted it was uploaded at around noon, but STILL!

-Teneth & Mew

Time blindness :'3

Timestamp: 2/12/24 1:30 PM

Time has been really weird. It just... has.

-Maw

Past Self

Timestamp: 2/8/24 6:20 PM

So, on a whim, I decided to go through my* email. And MY* GOD, was I* an asshole back then. Thank fuck I*'m far from that self from 7th-10th.

-Drea

Sick :'3

Timestamp: 2/6/24 1:30 PM

You're probably wondering what the heck happened with the website. Well, I* got sick! I* still am, but I* was not feeling good for a hot sec. I*'m also stil having troubel figuring out wtf to post. So that's fun. Going to shoot for 2/14 to release. Maybe.

-Liyn

What now?

Timestamp: 1/29/24 1:50 AM

I*'ve not really been working on this. Mostly because I*'ve been doing a LOT of rp, but also because I*'m not sure what to do with this website. Granted I* said this already in another post but it's fine.
Might make a page to introduce the whole club. Might put a fun fact box in there too hehe. I do think I*'ll be ready to make this site public soon. Maybe on 2/1? Don't quote me on that tho.

-Maw

Unintended Break

Timestamp: 1/25/24 12:52 AM

Hello! As you can tell, it's been a hot sec since we've done anything on here. It's a combo of a whole bunch of reasons.
...What am I even apologizing for. It was literally three days. And this isn't even public yet. ":/

-Teneth

First post!

Timestamp: 1/22/24 12:45 AM

Hi! This is the blog for this website! I'm quite frankly not sure what to do ._. (Seriously though, what DO you do with a website?)

-Maw